Leadership Team

Managing Director
Greg Haylock
Office: 07 4982 1966
Mobile: 0419 734 363
Email: greg.haylock@emcarry.com.au
General Manager
Luke Roberts
Office: 07 4982 1966
Mobile: 0457 819 156
Email: luke.roberts@emcarry.com.au
Operations Manager
Ben Haylock
Office: 07 4729 0475
Mobile: 0417 606 043
Email: ben.haylock@emcarry.com.au
Asst Operations Manager
Raymond Barrie
Office: 07 4952 6895
Mobile: 0437 228 441
Email: raymond.barrie@emcarry.com.au
Fleet Manager
Matthew Haylock
Office:
07 4982 1966
Mobile:
0400 746 026
Email: 
matt.haylock@emcarry.com.au
Townsville Depot Manager
Merv Ackers
Office: 07 4729 0475
Mobile: 0439 974 199
Email: merv.ackers@emcarry.com.au
Mackay Depot Manager
Wayne Mowat
Office:
07 4933 1260
Mobile:
0436  643 954
Email:
wayne.mowat@emcarry.com.au
Gracemere Depot Manager
Peter Chapman
Office: 07 4933 1260
Mobile: 0408 874 420
Email: peter.chapman@emcarry.com.au
Brisbane Depot Manager (General Freight – Geebung)
Frank O’Neill
Office:
07 3265 7780
Mobile:
0409 068 882
Email: 
frank.oneill@emcarry.com.au
Lytton Depot Manager
Peter Young
Office: 07 3893 2910
Mobile: 0459 879 913
Email: peter.young@emcarry.com.au
CFO
Anthony Houghton
Office:
07 4982 1966
Mobile:
0400 255 068
Email: 
anthony.houghton@emcarry.com.au
Admin Manager
Scott Collins
Office: 
07 3893 2910
Mobile: 
0437 866 802
Email: 
scott.collins@emcarry.com.au
HSEQ Manager
Richard Knight
Office: 07 4982 1966
Mobile: 0437 277 126
Email: richard.knight@emcarry.com.au